Banner-for-library-1
Summer-Camps-2017
SPA

Staff Listing

NamePositionEmailWebsiteExt.
B
Baum, TerryCustodianterry.baum@k12.sd.us
Beckstrand, MarkPEmark.beckstrand@k12.sd.us3314
Bonjour, JonCustodianjon.bonjour@k12.sd.us
Brown, JillFood Service Supervisorjill.brown@k12.sd.us3122
Burwitz, Deb1st Gradedeb.burwitz@k12.sd.uswebsite3177
C
Collins, TheresaTiger Learning Center Aidetheresa.collins@k12.sd.us3811/3037
D
Dietrich, MichaelTiger Learning Center Aidemichael.dietrich@k12.sd.us3811/3037
F
Fesler, KatieArt/Reading Specialistkathleen.fesler@k12.sd.uswebsite5116
G
Garrett, LisaPrincipallisa.garrett@k12.sd.us3300
Goedken, SamanthaSpecial Educationsamantha.goedken@k12.sd.us3039
Greble, BeckyOTbecky.greble@k12.sd.us3218
Groninga, DebraBehavior Specialistdebra.groninga@k12.sd.us
H
Huber, Sarah1st Gradesarah.huber@k12.sd.uswebsite3040
Nurse3034
J
Jacobsen, KristenBandkristen.n.jacobsen@k12.sd.uswebsite
Johnson, StephanieECSEstephanie.m.johnson@k12.sd.uswebsite3374
K
Kiger, Sam5th Gradesam.kiger@k12.sd.us
Kirton, Tonda4th Gradetonda.kirton@k12.sd.us3388
Kreuger, JessicaTiger Trekjessica.kreuger@k12.sd.us3227
Kromann, Domonie2nd Gradedomonie.kromann@k12.sd.uswebsite3331
Kruse, NathanTiger Learning Center 3-5nathan.kruse@k12.sd.us3037
L
M
Marsh, LindseyFood Service Assistantlindsey.marsh@k12.sd.us3122
Maxwell, JanaECSE Aidejana.maxwell@k12.sd.us3374
McCollister, MollyELLmolly.mccollister@k12.sd.us3225
Meyer, KylaAdministrative Assistantkyla.meyer@k12.sd.us3801
N
Nielsen, Jodi3rd Gradejodi.nielsen@k12.sd.uswebsite3800
Nielsen, KileyKindergartenkiley.nielsen@k12.sd.uswebsite3276
O
O'Neill, AmandaTiger Learning Center Aideamanda.oneill@k12.sd.us3811/3037
Orton, KaylaSpeech EC-5kayla.orton@k12.sd.us3205
P
Parmenter, DesireeTiger Learning Center K-2desiree.parmenter@k12.sd.us3811
Postma, AbbyKindergartenabby.postma@k12.sd.uswebsite3105
R
Raszkowski, RobynSchool Psychologistrobyn.raszkowski@k12.sd.us3352
Reiland, LesleeLibrarianleslee.reiland@k12.sd.us3295
S
Schaefers, Carrie2nd Gradecarrie.schaefers@k12.sd.uswebsite3055
Schmied, WilzaPTwilza.schmied@k12.sd.us3394
Semmler, KelliCounselorkelli.semmler@k12.sd.us5175
Short, HelenMusichelen.short@k12.sd.uswebsite3035
Smidt, ToddMath Specialist/Tech Integrationisttodd.smidt@k12.sd.uswebsite3387
Swanson, LynnKindergarten Aidelynn.swanson@k12.sd.us3276/3105
V
Van Zee, Morgan4th Grademorgan.vanzee@k12.sd.us