SPA
annie

Staff Listing

NamePositionEmailWebsiteExt.
B
Baum, TerryCustodianterry.baum@k12.sd.us
Bonjour, JonCustodianjon.bonjour@k12.sd.us
Brown, JillFood Service Supervisorjill.brown@k12.sd.us3122
Burwitz, Deb1st Gradedeb.burwitz@k12.sd.uswebsite3177
C
Childs, SandieArt 1-3sandie.childs@k12.sd.uswebsite3360
Collins, TheresaTiger Learning Center Aidetheresa.collins@k12.sd.us3811/3037
Copeland, JessiELLjessi.copeland@k12.sd.us3223
F
Foss, Halie1st Gradehalie.foss@k12.sd.uswebsite3036
G
Garrett, LisaAssistant Principallisa.garrett@k12.sd.us3300
Goedken, SamanthaSpecial Educationsamantha.goedken@k12.sd.us3039
Greble, BeckyOTbecky.greble@k12.sd.us3218
H
Huber, Sarah3rd Gradesarah.huber@k12.sd.uswebsite3040
Hurtig, HeatherNurseheather.hurtig@k12.sd.us3045
J
Johnson, StephanieECSEstephanie.m.johnson@k12.sd.uswebsite3374
K
Kirton, Tonda5th Gradetonda.kirton@k12.sd.us3388
Kreuger, JessicaTiger Trekjessica.kreuger@k12.sd.us3227
Kromann, Domonie2nd Gradedomonie.kromann@k12.sd.uswebsite3331
Kruse, NathanTiger Learning Center 3-5nathan.kruse@k12.sd.us3037
L
Larsen, LezlieBehavior Specialistlezlie.larsen@k12.sd.us3028
Lawson, SarahMusic Ksarah.lawson@k12.sd.us3363
Lubovich, JoelAdaptive PEjoel.lubovich@k12.sd.us6145
M
Marsh, LindseyFood Service Assistantlindsey.marsh@k12.sd.us3122
Maxwell, JanaECSE Aidejana.maxwell@k12.sd.us3374
McCollister, Molly4th Grademolly.mccollister@k12.sd.us3225
Meritt, RoyceBandroyce.meritt@k12.sd.uswebsite3397
Meyer, KylaAdministrative Assistantkyla.meyer@k12.sd.us3801
Moes, JannaArt K-4-5janna.moes@k12.sd.uswebsite3206
N
Nielsen, Jodi3rd Gradejodi.nielsen@k12.sd.uswebsite3800
Nielsen, KileyKindergartenkiley.nielsen@k12.sd.uswebsite3276
Nour, DavidPE Kdavid.nour@k12.sd.us3277
O
O'Neill, AmandaTiger Learning Center Aideamanda.oneill@k12.sd.us3811/3037
Orton, KaylaSpeech EC-5kayla.orton@k12.sd.us3205
P
Parmenter, DesireeTiger Learning Center K-2desiree.parmenter@k12.sd.us3811
Pederson, TanjaPrincipaltanja.pederson@k12.sd.us3011
Postma, AbbyKindergartenabby.postma@k12.sd.uswebsite3105
R
Raszkowski, RobynSchool Psychologistrobyn.raszkowski@k12.sd.us3352
Reiland, LesleeLibrarianleslee.reiland@k12.sd.us3295
S
Schaefers, Carrie2nd Gradecarrie.schaefers@k12.sd.uswebsite3055
Schmied, WilzaPTwilza.schmied@k12.sd.us3394
Schulte, BonnieNursebonnie.schulte@k12.sd.us3131
Semmler, KelliReading Specialist/Counselorkelli.semmler@k12.sd.us5175
Short, HelenMusic 1-5helen.short@k12.sd.uswebsite3035
Smidt, ToddMath Specialist/Tech Integrationisttodd.smidt@k12.sd.uswebsite3387
Stoebner, JimPE 1-5jim.stoebner@k12.sd.us5168
Swanson, LynnKindergarten Aidelynn.swanson@k12.sd.us3276/3105